YasSarNalQuR'aN

An effort in f a c i l i t a t i o n

“Tell My Servants”, to do this and this, and I shall admit them into “My Paradise”!

Here is a collection of the verses of the glorious Qur’an in which Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’aala directs His last and final Messenger, Prophet Muhammad sal-lal-laahu-alaihi-wa-sallam, to tell to His servants about Himself and His expectations so that His believing servants execute His commands in order to win His Paradise. 

1. “Tell My servants should they ask about Me that I am near. I respond to the du’aa when My servant calls upon Me. So let my servants respond to Me, by way of obedience to Me and My Messenger, and believe in Me that they may be rightly guided”.

“And when My servants ask you, [O Muhammad], concerning Me – indeed I am near. I respond to the invocation of the supplicant when he calls upon Me. So let them respond to Me [by obedience] and believe in Me that they may be [rightly] guided.” (Surah al Baqarah 2: 186)

2. “Tell My servants to establish prayer and spend from what We have provided them”.

“[O Muhammad], tell My servants who have believed to establish prayer and spend from what We have provided them, secretly and publicly, before a Day comes in which there will be no exchange, nor any friendships.” (Surah Ibrahim 14:31)

3. “Inform My servants that I am the Forgiving, the Merciful, so let them seek forgiveness from Me”.

“[O Muhammad], inform My servants that it is I who am the Forgiving, the Merciful.” (Surah Hijr 15: 49)

4. “Tell My servants to use good words while talking to one another and beware of Satan, for Satan is man’s open enemy”.

“And tell My servants to say that which is best. Indeed, Satan induces [dissension] among them. Indeed Satan is ever, to mankind, a clear enemy.” (Surah al Isra 17: 53)

5. “Tell My servants that My earth is vast, so let them do Hijrah for My cause”.

“O My servants who have believed, indeed My earth is spacious, so worship only Me.” (Surah al Ankaboot 29: 56)

6. “Tell My servants to be conscious of Me by doing good deeds in this world, for I  assure those who endure in My cause a reward without account in the Hereafter”.

“Say, “O My servants who have believed, fear your Lord. For those who do good in this world is good, and the earth of Allah is spacious. Indeed, the patient will be given their reward without account.” (Surah Az-Zumar 39: 10)

“They will have canopies of fire above them and below them, canopies. By that Allah threatens His servants. O My servants, then fear Me.” (Surah Az-Zumar 39: 16)

7. “Say to My servants not to despair of My mercy”:

“Say: “O My servants who have transgressed against themselves [by sinning], do not despair of the mercy of Allah. Indeed, Allah forgives all sins. Indeed, it is He who is the Forgiving, the Merciful.” (Surah Az-Zumar 39: 53)

Dear brothers and sisters, if we take care of the aforesaid commandments of our gracious Lord, then there is no doubt why we will not be admitted into Paradise, Inshaaallah.

  

   

“[To the righteous it will be said], “O reassured soul, Return to your Lord, well-pleased and pleasing [to Him], And enter among My [righteous] servants. And enter My Paradise.” (Surah al Fajr 89: 27-30)

May Allah give us the Tawfeeq to do our best. May He accept our good deeds, forgive us of our sins, and grant us the highest place in Paradise. Aameen.

Sal-lal-laahu ‘Ala Muhammad, Sal-lal-laahu ‘Alaihi Wa Sallam.

dua-at-gathering

June 23, 2015 - Posted by | Muqeet's (assorted) | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Ma sha Allah! Brilliant post : ) May Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala increase you in ilm and hikmah, and accept this from you, ameen.

    Comment by Admin | June 23, 2015 | Reply

    • Alhamdulillaah, and Baarakallahu Feekum.

      Comment by MuQeet | June 23, 2015 | Reply

  2. jazakullah khair

    Comment by Mushk | June 23, 2015 | Reply

  3. Jazakallah Khair for beautiful reminders from the book of Allah (SWT).

    Comment by Mohamamd Yunus | June 23, 2015 | Reply

    • Baarakallaahu Feekum, respected brother.
      Please remember me, my parents and my family in your du’aas. Jazakillaahu Khayra.

      Comment by MuQeet | June 23, 2015 | Reply

  4. May Allah SWT reward you for your work.

    Comment by Shalla | June 24, 2015 | Reply

    • Ammeen….Barakallahu lana wa lakum.

      Comment by MuQeet | June 24, 2015 | Reply


Your comments, if any...