YasSarNalQuR'aN

An effort in f a c i l i t a t i o n

“Rewards for Zikr Chart” and a reminder note!

Remembering Allah is the most supreme act a Muslim can do in his life. The excellence of Zikr surpasses all other virtues and merits.

This e-book is an excellent collection of Zikr/Azkaar. It mentions the great rewards for Zikr in a very clear manner, using authentic references. 

While I am mentioning this, I also want to say that Islam gives high status and importance to Dawah (calling people to Islam) and Jihad (striving against all forms of evil). If this was not the case then the companions of the Prophet sal-lal-laahu-alaihi-wassalam would have permanently stayed in Makkah and Madinah and would have not done hijrah for the sake of Islam. They knew very well the rewards of performing ibaadah in Masjid un Nabi and Masjid al Haraam. They were aware of the rewards that are mentioned in this e-book. Still they went out of the holy land for the cause of Dawah, propagation of the Deenul Islam.

You may be wondering why am I mentioning all this here when I have to just upload the Rewards for Zikr Chart and that’s it.

Actually I wanted to clarify the misconception that some brothers have that sitting in the corner of the masjid at all times and doing Zikr of Allah is enough for salvation. This is not the case. You need to strive with your wealth, talents, time, and life for the sake of Allah.

 قُلْ إِنَّ صَلاتِي وَنُسُكِي وَمَحْيَايَ وَمَمَاتِي لِلَّهِ رَبِّ الْعَالَمِينَ  

Say: Certainly my Prayer and my Sacrifice, my Living and my Dying are for Allah, the Lord of the worlds. (Surah al An-aam 6: 162)

Take time to read this lesson-rich story presented in a lovely manner.

May Allah help us remember Him, to thank Him and to perform ibadaah in the best possible way.

May Allah give us the baseerah, the vision, to understand Islam in right perspective.

Do remember me in your du’aas.

Thank you and Jazakallaahu Khayra.

And now, download this collection: Rewards for Zikr Chart – Good Collection.

July 31, 2013 - Posted by | E-books, Muqeet's (assorted) | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Great chart!
    Thank you.

    Comment by Salaam | July 31, 2013 | Reply

    • Brother, Assalamu Alaikum.
      I need one help from you, Inshaa’Allah.
      In this link http://jebril.com/en/audio/download/674/doaa_1410.mp3
      Can you type what the Shaykh is saying after this:
      اللهم طهّر قلوبنا
      the time in the audio link is 25:07 to 25: 25.
      After اللهم أصلح أحوالنا I don’t need.
      Can you please type and send the comment.
      I am making a pdf file of this du’aa and I need to know what the shaykh is saying, that’s why.
      I am unable to catch the exact words to type.
      Thank you, and Jazakallaahu Khayra.
      Sorry to trouble you.

      Comment by MuQeet | July 31, 2013 | Reply

      • وأزل عيوبنا
        وأكشف كروبنا
        وتولنا بالحسنى
        وأجمع لنا خير الآخرة والأولى

        Sorry I am late, I just sread your message now.
        Good luck

        Comment by Salaam | August 1, 2013 | Reply

        • Shukran Jazeelan, Yaa Akhee.
          I need some time to complete the work, inshaa’Allah tomorrow i will upload the file and let you know, Inshaa’Allah. Jazakallahu Khayra.

          Comment by MuQeet | August 1, 2013 | Reply

          • It is my pleasure!

            Comment by Salaam | August 1, 2013

  2. Jazak Allah kher. Wonderful, informative chart !

    Comment by hkamran | August 1, 2013 | Reply


Your comments, if any...