YasSarNal QuR'aN

An Effort in Facilitation

Summer, Sun, Shadow and……Submission!

As summer is scorching, this is a reminder of the fire of Jahannum.

Allaahumma ajirnaa min-nan-naar. O Allah! Save us from the Hell-fire. Aameen.

YasSarNal QuR'aN

Living in UAE in hot summer is extremely uncomfortable. It is only a blessing of Allah that people are able to withstand and are happily continuing with their fasts despite heatwaves, alhamdulillah.

Well, I would like to share with you a lesson-rich experience which I encountered today.

While walking to the masjid for Zuhr prayer, I was looking for shadows of the buildings around to walk under the shade to protect myself from the scorching sun. After offering sunnah prayers, I started continuing with my Tilawah. After reciting only a few verses I came across this ayah which spoke about the same very thing I was doing just before coming to the masjid: find shadows to protect you! Subhanallaah! 

View original post 417 more words

July 11, 2014 - Posted by | Muqeet's (assorted) | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

If You have something necessary to tell, You are most welcome :)

