YasSarNal QuR'aN

An Effort in Facilitation

An inspiring e-book for any aspiring haafidh

This e-book entitled ‘I wanna be a Haafidha Too’ is released by Misk Women’s Academy, Ottawa. Since the content is worth reading, I thought I can share this e-book with my readers.

This e-book can serve as an inspiring gift to anyone who wants to memorize the glorious Book of Allah🙂  

Click here to download the e-book.

NOTE: 1. Jazahunnallaahu Khayra to the three sisters at the Academy for this lovely e-book.

2. Since Women’s Academy is providing this e-book through e-mail and IF they have any objection for having uploaded their free e-book here, then I will straightaway remove the download link, Inshaa’Allah.

3. I did this to facilitate things and for the spread of Khayr.

May 4, 2013 - Posted by | E-books | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Jazak Allah khayr

    Comment by Umm Momina | May 7, 2013 | Reply

  2. MASHAALLAH YOUR BLOG IS VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY NICE! HOW DID YOU MAKE IT? PLEASE IF I POST SOMETHING THAT ISN’T RIGHT THEN TELL ME I WILL CORRECT IT🙂

    Comment by muslimgirluswa | May 28, 2013 | Reply

    • Alhamdulillah. Thank you for your comment.
      Allah helped me, so I am able to make it.
      Ok, Inshaa’Allah🙂
      At this young age you are having a blog which itself is great.
      May Allah bless you abundantly. Aameen.

      Comment by MuQeet | May 28, 2013 | Reply


If You have something necessary to tell, You are most welcome :)

